Interested in supporting scholastic journalism without the ad? Consider sponsoring The Hook.

All sponsors receive a one-year print subscription and special recognition in print and online.

Huge thanks to our 2020 supporters:

Steve Schewell
Michael Reckhow
Sarah Reckhow
Ellen Reckhow
Richard and Scott Hill
Steven Unruhe
AA Espenshade
Suzanne Wasiolek
David and Diana McNeill
Joe Neff
Gay Bonds
Bob Fullenkamp
The Kaiser-Potter family
David Ascher
Barbara Laird
Duncan and Sarah Beale
Estefany Fuentes
Brian and Elizabeth Healy
Joseph and Karalyn Colopy
Tim and Dianne Wooldridge
Adam and Molly Flowe
Joanna Darby
Trusten and Betty Crigler
Richard and Morgan Rutherford
Anne and Jarrod Ambrose
Francis Conlin
Dawn Blanchard
Peter Thompkins
Emily and Karen Gereffi
Stacy Colindres
Nick Strauss
Deirdre Gordon
Elizabeth Paley
Beth and Jon Whithaus
William and Donna Clark
In memory of Lenny May